We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Committee Officers 2023

Name Position Contact

Kevin Starkey








Ivan Lynds






Vice President










Mrs Joyce Dorricott






Honorary Secretary











Steve Pinnock

Honorary Treasurer

01530 481596

Mick Smith


01530 245324

Alan Griffin

Fixture Secretary 


Ivan Lynds

Green Keeper

Senior Vice President


Alan Griffin

Club Captain



Social Manager

Kevin Starkey 

Bar Manager


Geoff Dowell

Ordinary Member

Green Keeper

01530 242880

Pat McReynolds

Ordinary Member

01530 834324

Carol Pollard

Ordinary Member


Darren Brown

Ordinary Member